Beranda > My experience > Curiga,, Boleh gak sih????

Curiga,, Boleh gak sih????

Secara umum karakter manusia itu beragam, ada yang baik maupun ada yang tidak baik. Salah satu indicator sifat manusia tersebut adalah perasaan yang dimilikinya. Yang sering terjadi adalah sifat curiga. Curiga bagi sebagian orang boleh-boleh saja, namanya juga mawas diri. Sikap curiga itu berarti adalah sikap kehati-hatian dari kita terhadap orang lain.

Namun, sering kali orang punya sifat curiga berlebihan. Sepertinya itu udah bener2 keterlaluan banget.  Sikap curiga berlebihan itu misalnya aja, selalu menilai tulisan orang itu punya maksud buruk dan ingin merusak suasana. Baik itu ngerusak suasana diskusi, ataupun suasana hati dia, yang dianggap bisa mengganggu keamanan diri dia.

Akibat lebih jauh lagi, sikap curiga berlebihan itu adalah bukan hanya menuduh yang kemudian bisa jadi tidak benar, tapi dari tuduhan-tuduhan itu kemudian bisa berubah jadi fitnahan.

Nah, biar sikap curiga berlebihan itu ga ada, kita sebagai harus gimana?

Kategori:My experience
  1. 28 Agustus 2010 pukul 04:47

    Tergantung kondisi dan situasi klo curiga. . .harus ada bukti yang nyata!! jangan sembarangan. .itu namanya iri. .he

  2. 26 November 2010 pukul 11:23

    pengalaman ni??
    huahahaha

  3. 5 Februari 2013 pukul 11:50

    Hi there, I read your blogs regularly. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  4. 6 Mei 2013 pukul 20:13

    Hello, constantly i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the daylight, for the
    reason that i love to learn more and more.

  5. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 02:13

    No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she needs
    to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

  6. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 05:57

    I’d like to find out more? I’d love to find out some additional
    information.

  7. 16 Mei 2013 pukul 23:19

    Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely useful information specially the last section🙂 I handle such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  8. 17 Mei 2013 pukul 02:08

    I got this website from my friend who informed me on the topic of this web page
    and now this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative content here.

  9. 17 Mei 2013 pukul 03:32

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning
    this site. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own site now ;
    )

  10. 17 Mei 2013 pukul 07:36

    I savor, cause I found just what I was looking for.
    You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.

    Have a nice day. Bye

  11. 25 Mei 2013 pukul 03:22

    Excellent article. I certainly appreciate this site.
    Stick with it!

  12. 25 Mei 2013 pukul 03:23

    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I
    came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and outstanding style and design.

  13. 3 Juli 2013 pukul 20:16

    Hi, every time i used to check website posts here in the early
    hours in the dawn, as i like to learn more and more.

  14. 3 Juli 2013 pukul 22:53

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  15. 3 Juli 2013 pukul 22:58

    It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you just shared
    this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  16. 3 Juli 2013 pukul 23:10

    It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people for this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  17. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 00:28

    I think this is one of the so much significant info for
    me. And i am satisfied reading your article. However should observation on few common things, The site taste
    is perfect, the articles is actually great : D.

    Just right activity, cheers

  18. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 00:55

    These are actually great ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant factors here.

    Any way keep up wrinting.

  19. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 02:18

    I think this is one of the most vital information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice :
    D. Good job, cheers

  20. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 03:24

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to
    take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and terrific style and design.

  21. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 03:29

    Hello, yeah this piece of writing is in fact nice and I have learned lot
    of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  22. 24 Juli 2013 pukul 00:01

    The reverse dieting 3dmj yo-yo sometimes seems like
    another, looooooonger version of bulimia—binge and purge,
    binge and purge—-only you are bingeing on reverse dieting 3dmj.

    One of my favorite summer activities. My understanding is
    that it is recommended that those receiving the surgery have a BMI that is greater than 40.

  23. 21 September 2013 pukul 12:48

    I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, however I assumed this publish was great.
    I don’t know who you’re however certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger for those
    who aren’t already. Cheers!

  24. 21 September 2013 pukul 16:40

    I am a devotee of outstanding writing. I hope to become a weblog writer
    myself, but it is not easy for me, putting my words out there.
    I feel exposed. Do you ever feel like this? Or do you believe that you have to enjoy this feeling of exposure in order to become a real writer?

  25. 19 Desember 2013 pukul 15:41

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if
    that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  26. 3 Februari 2014 pukul 08:51

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this article and also the rest of the site is very good.

  27. 26 Maret 2014 pukul 12:49

    They could imagine you look too gaunt, too thin, anorexic even.
    Unlike almost every other diets, this includes a lot of bread,
    usually pita bread. It is enough to know broadly the types of foods to assist you in your quest for leaner body.

  28. 26 Desember 2014 pukul 15:15

    It is really a great and helpful piece of info.
    I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

