Beranda > Musik > Lagu Asik

Lagu Asik

lagu harder to breathe dari maroon 5 memiliki irama yang ngebeat banget. Musiknya juga bisa membuat kita semangat dan kepingin ikut bernyanyi. Namun lagu ini agak sedikit rap, jadi lyricnya juga ya lumayan ribet n panjang. Namun sedikit demi sedikit bisa menyenyikannya akan membuat kita semakin lancar berbahasa Inggris. Betul kan??? coba deh, neh aku kasih liriknya untuk yang mau nyoba.

 

How dare you say that my behavior is unacceptable
So condescending unnecessarily critical
I have the tendency of getting very physical
So watch your step cause if I do you’ll need a miracle

You drain me dry and make me wonder why I’m even here
This Double Vision I was seeing is finally clear
You want to stay but you know very well I want you gone
Not fit to funkin’ tread the ground that I’m walking on

When it gets cold outside and you got nobody to love
You’ll understand what I mean when I say
There’s no way we’re gonna give up
And like a little girl cries in the face of a monster that lives in her dreams
Is there anyone out there cause it’s getting harder and harder to breathe
Is there anyone out there cause it’s getting harder and harder to breathe

What you are doing is screwing things up inside my head
You should know better you never listened to what I’ve said
Clutching your pillow and writhing in a naked sweat
Hoping somebody someday will do you like I did

When it gets cold outside and you got nobody to love
You’ll understand what I mean when I say
There’s no way we’re gonna give up
And like a little girl cries in the face of a monster that lives in her dreams
Is there anyone out there cause it’s getting harder and harder to breathe
Is there anyone out there cause it’s getting harder and harder to breathe

Does it kill
Does it burn
Is it painful to learn
That it’s me that has all the control

Does it thrill
Does it sting
When you feel what I bring
And you wish that you had me to hold

When it gets cold outside and you got nobody to love
You’ll understand what I mean when I say
There’s no way we’re gonna give up
And like a little girl cries in the face of a monster that lives in her dreams
Is there anyone out there cause it’s getting harder and harder to breathe
Is there anyone out there cause it’s getting harder and harder to breathe
is there anyone out there cuz its gettin harder and harder to breathe

Yang mau lagunya bisa download disini

Kategori:Musik
  1. 27 April 2013 pukul 13:06

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It actually used to
    be a entertainment account it. Look complex to far delivered agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  2. 3 Mei 2013 pukul 04:43

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website?

    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  3. 16 Mei 2013 pukul 18:21

    When some one searches for his required thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in
    detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  4. a
    15 Agustus 2014 pukul 06:50

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a
    regular basis, this site is genuinely good and
    the people are actually sharing nice thoughts.

  5. 12 Oktober 2014 pukul 03:36

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some
    stories/information. I know my readers would value your
    work. If you are even remotely interested, feel
    free to shoot me an e mail.

  6. 23 Desember 2014 pukul 16:12

    Thanks for your great article on getting fit!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

